Design Fever 義式品嘗館

13 Aug

CIMG1012 Design Fever  義式品嘗館

Address: 桃園縣中壢市實踐路225-27號

Hours: M-F 11:00-15:00, 17:00-21:00; Weekends 週末 11:00-22:00

Minimum cost per person 每人最低消費: NT$100

I took a train to Zhongli, a city south of Taoyuan, to go to two more cafes that were in the book. Originally I’d planned to go to Top Point Cafe first, but the hours in the book are wrong, so it was still closed when I got there. So I went to Design Fever, about ten minutes walk away. When I went in, I chose the table with the cat on it. 我今天坐火車到中壢因為書說有兩各貓咪咖啡館. 我原來想先去突點義大利美食咖啡但是書裡面的營業時間是錯的. 我到的時候, 他們還沒開, 所以我走路是分鐘到義式品嘗館. 我後來很開心我去. 我選坐在一各有貓的桌子.

CIMG1015CIMG1016

He didn’t stay there that long though because he decided to jump over to the other table to check out what they were having. I love having a cat on my table, though I do think people who don’t absolutely love cats would be a little put off by it. But even though this cafe has six adorable cats, it doesn’t smell at all and it’s very clean. They put covers on the water cups so the cats can’t drink out of them.

但是牠快離開我的桌子因為牠看旁邊的客人的桌子有比較有趣的東西. 我自己很喜歡有貓在我的桌子, 但是我覺得沒那麼愛貓的人會不太喜歡. 反正, 店裡還是很乾經. 他們有六各很可愛的貓, 都沒有臭味. 他們把蓋子在客人水杯上, 所以貓不可以喝.

CIMG1017

The cats were all beautiful and very friendly. 貓都很漂亮, 很親切對客人.

CIMG1019

CIMG1021

CIMG1035

And after I’d seen these, a little calico kitten came out! 我看這些貓以後, 一隻花斑貓出現!

CIMG1037

And then, a waitress brought out another kitten and let me hold it. Then it stayed on my table the whole time. 然後, 一各店員帶來例外的小貓, 讓我保牠. 以後這個小貓一只留在我的桌子上.

CIMG1045CIMG1047It’s actually more of a restaurant than a cafe, with a variety of Italian food on the menu. Pastas are about NT$150-$180 and pizzas are NT$200. Most drinks are NT$100, and they also have several set meals to choose from. I ordered a pizza and rose tea. The kitten was also interested in my tea. 其實這咖啡館是比較像餐廳. 他們有很多義式菜. 義大利麵是大概NT$150-180, 比薩NT$200. 大部分的飲料是NT$100. 我點比薩跟玫瑰花茶. 貓咪也對我的茶很有興趣.

CIMG1048The pizza was huge! It was good, but I couldn’t eat it in one sitting. The kitten wanted to help me. 比薩超大! 很好吃, 但是我一個人吃不下. 小貓想幫我吃!

CIMG1050It was worth the trip to Zhongli to go to this place and play with the kittens. 中壢一點遠, 但是我覺得去遠的地方跟這麼可愛的小貓玩是值得.

CIMG1054

Leave a Reply

